Love Triangle 2.0 Vajor.com

Since past year I am literally in love with this contemporary fashion brand, Vajor. It’s the kind of clothing brand which does not claim to be too high style but Unknowingly brings the high style fashion in our lives. I personally think they wittingly try to add traditional prints in their modern day clothing and it is for good.

Vajor understands today’s woman truly and completely as they incorporate the edge and fierce nature of today’s woman in their designs.

Their four major collections, ‘It was all green’, ‘Ink collection’, ‘China blue’, and ‘Morocco Diaries’ bring varied Palettes of colours together. Every collection has a story behind it, dedicated to the women of the modern era

There is something so simple yet so special about these collections by Vajor that I can’t keep my hands off these. Whether you have a hard day at work or just a relaxed evening with friends or family, you know that its most important to look good in what you wear and at the same time you want it to be simple , cozy and comfy, Vajor gives you all those things.

You can browse through the collection of Jewellery, shoes, bags and clothing and shop instantly at Vajor.com.

My top 3 favourites from Vajor are:.

I have a thing for Green, the way its fantastical palette brings a glow on a woman’s face when she wears a green dress or the way green spectrum brightens our homes.

The Botanical Dress

the_botanical_dress_curve_

La Perla Clutch

vajor_mg_2133-copy

Pastel Crystal Earrings

vajor_mg_3336-copy-copy

 

 

Vajor can be found on Facebook & Instagram.

Stay connected with me over❤ Facebook, Instagram & Twitter.

We love to hear from you about how our blog is keeping you updated, do comment here or on Facebook. You can even mail us at – mayrosebynivea@gmail.com

cropped-image.jpg

 

#Mayrosebynivea Check out another Vajor story from the Blog Here-

MY JEWEL BOX!! – THE VAJOR TREASURE!

 

 

4 responses to “Love Triangle 2.0 Vajor.com”

  1. Love that glittery turquoise clutch

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, it is my favourite too 😃

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooooh! so pretty 🙂 I’m so happy I stumbled upon your blog! soo cute ❤ I hope you haven't stopped posting! Keep it up please ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 😊 No I haven’t stopped posting…. on a break with my baby girl 😊

      Like

Leave a comment