My Jewel Box!! – The Vajor treasure!

I love long tassels and chandelier earrings!

This July I professed my love and obsession for chandelier earrings. It was love at first glance when scrolling through my Instagram feed I found the Vajor.com‘s Jewellery. So my first thought was- “Let’s Ear It!!”

The ear has been a part of the body that has seen lots of new and interesting designs lately. With designs inspired by a light and airy feel, style in clothing is obvious, but jewelry too?!  YES.

While searching my top three favourites from the website I saw Golden Sylvan and I knew this was my “it” piece for the year :).
The other two ear pieces I got were Golden Triangle & X-mas Cube.

Another exciting bit I picked up- Free People Green

vn---005_6

Did I mention my whole experience with Vajor.com was amazing. They will most definitely always put a smile on my face!

Untitled    >> make sure you check out their Instagram feed here.

Indulge in some serious Fashion Obsession and Follow us on the Social Media.

Like and Follow.  Twitter.

We love to hear from you about how our blog is keeping you updated, do comment here. You can even mail us at –mayrosebynivea@gmail.com

Want more on Jewellery- click here for more under the radar Articles- Rings: I have found the one whom my soul loves !!!!”  & “Jewellery Alert: Mismatch earrings!”

2 thoughts on “My Jewel Box!! – The Vajor treasure!

Leave a Reply

