A Love Triangle you want to be a part of! #1.2

My love triangle


I can’t express how much I love the Clinique Smart custom repair eye treatment serum. It clearly appreciates what Clinique claims about this product: “If a woman can do at least four things at once, her skin care should too.”
d7483ec250963151b8947db5f876c9cb
As in my last post I admitted of being in love with sling bags ans messenger bags, I again found myself falling for yet another sling bag. The good part about this one is that it is a Clutch as well as Sling bag.
40a60b3e0dd85cc2f579f3f78d269a57
Pinks are quintessential in my wardrobe. Getting one more is not ever a doubt for me. I am getting this one this week.
190f7f97f4fee5ae3a718ca09fd5f095

Love It. Share it. Follow Facebook & Twitter.

Want to be a part of more Love Triangles???? – Click here to read more – “Love Triangle #1.1” & “Love Triangle #1.0

signature

Leave a Reply

