My Jewel Box!! – The Vajor treasure!

My Jewellery box!

Mayrose By Nivea

I love long tassels and chandelier earrings!

This July I professed my love and obsession for chandelier earrings. It was love at first glance when scrolling through my Instagram feed I found the Vajor.com‘s Jewellery. So my first thought was- “Let’s Ear It!!”

The ear has been a part of the body that has seen lots of new and interesting designs lately. With designs inspired by a light and airy feel, style in clothing is obvious, but jewelry too?!  YES.

While searching my top three favourites from the website I saw Golden Sylvan and I knew this was my “it” piece for the year :).
The other two ear pieces I got were Golden Triangle & X-mas Cube.

Another exciting bit I picked up- Free People Green

vn---005_6

Did I mention my whole experience with Vajor.com was amazing. They will most definitely always put a smile on my face!

Untitled …

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

