What’s in my bucket??

While I am very comfortable with my messenger bags, I discovered that Bucket bags make the whole ‘Bag’ experience all the more exciting.
I didn’t even get to know when exactly the Bucket Bag became the biggest accessory trend. The seemingly Ever-growing trend of bucket bags has gotten on my mind and I have now come to terms with the fact that I am actually drooling to get one of the buckets for me.
I saw a few on Polyvore.com of the most omnipresent trend today.
Wats in my bucket??

Indulge in some serious Fashion Obsession and Follow us on the Social Media.

Like and Follow.  Facebook $Twitter.

Love it. Like it.

Leave a Reply

