Nivea’s Pig tales #1 A gentle Chaos!!

Recently, I felt the need of putting more lifestyle plus outfit posts. This came after a long period of soul searching when I found myself constantly clicking pictures (I ve been doing it from Forever).  As a lifestyle dairy keeper I am always inclined towards penning down every moment of my life and all that affects it.

These Chronicles are going to bring you closer to my everyday life. I’m calling this new set of stories #Nivea’sPigTales because it perfectly fits my way of life- “Remember, Life is a precious gift, Love is a wonderful gift, and laughter is glorious gift. So live life to the fullest, and laugh as much as you breathe.”

Indulge in some serious Fashion Obsession and Follow us on the Social Media.

Like and Follow.  Twitter.

We love to hear from you about how our blog is keeping you updated, do comment here. You can even mail us at –mayrosebynivea@gmail.com

154267785450505150415

Leave a Reply

