A Love Triangle You want to be a Part of! #1.0

Every Wednesday I am talking about the love triangle.


From ages I used to constantly pull on my clothes when I sat or stood up.  After years of accidentally showing my tummy or lower back to strangers, I discovered bodysuits and never looked back!

Short-Sleeved Lace Bodysuit

Price: Rs 1089

00059048-03


The changing weather and some medicines are making everyday as “not good” hair day for me. So I got hold of the hair spa at home kit from Loreal. This is giving me legit results as of now. 🙂

Loreal Hair Spa Smoothing Cream Bath

Price: Rs 795

loreal-490-hair-spa-smoothing-creambath-400x400-imae36etajayphyf


For the comfy evening outings in Bombay I sure needed lace shorts which I am really fond of now.

Mid Waist Lace Shorts

Price: Rs. 1,015

182_20130920164847_3_src


Indulge in some serious Fashion & Lifestyle Obsession and Follow on the Social Media.

Like and Follow. Facebook & Twitter.

We love to hear from you about how our blog is keeping you updated, do comment here or on Facebook. You can even mail us at – mayrosebynivea@gmail.com


154267785450505150415

2 thoughts on “A Love Triangle You want to be a Part of! #1.0

Leave a Reply

