Beauty & Me ! Everyday Essentials

IMG_5910 collage name

Organizing my everyday beauty essentials is oh so fun.

I always enjoy reading/watching blogs/vlogs which invite you to snoop into a beauty box so I thought I’d share what’s in my every day beauty basket with you.

You can probably tell that I’m pretty simple when it comes to beauty products. I tend to stand by what works no matter how simple it is. I like to keep my everyday essentials as minimal as possible.

My must have every day essentials:
Organic Harvest Moisturising Lotion with Tamarind seeds extract
L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Day Cream
Lakme Complexion Care Cream
Clinique All About Shadow Eyeshadow Duo
Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara
L’Oreal Paris Collection Star Pure Fire Lipstick
Maybelline Color Sensational, Bold Matte
Limited Edition the Body Shop Vanilla Bliss Lip Balm
L’Oreal Paris Lucent Magique Blush

IMG_5914 collage


IMG_5908


IMG_5907


IMG_5911


I love jewellery and my today’s essential is the silver jewellery from The Ko Jewellery Shop.

IMG_5916

IMG_5918


Indulge in some serious Fashion & Lifestyle Obsession and Follow on the Social Media.

Like and Follow. Facebook & Twitter.

We love to hear from you about how our blog is keeping you updated, do comment here or on Facebook. You can even mail us at – mayrosebynivea@gmail.com


154267785450505150415

Leave a Reply

