7 essentials for summer #TuesdayTips

The summer should actually bring the absolute love of outdoor recreation within us, but somehow it makes me an introvert all of a sudden. Rather relish the comforts of home. Although summer is the perfect time for numerous weekend getaways to beat the heat.

Well, I was a fool all my life to think that living by the sea is “nice” and “cool”, that meant no sweat for me ( OK, I did not have an idea about the hot currents when I was small, I know you all too thought the same 😉 Am I right?? ). Living by the coast has various health benefits as per the experts but what about the heat. Arabian sea brings the worst hot currents and above all I live in the Tropical climate.

This all leaves me with some of my favourite essential ingredients for my perfect summer.  Because whom am I kidding I have to go out in the sun after all.

So my top 7 Summer essentials to keep in the wardrobe are here:

Flip flops are the next best thing to going barefoot. 


Sunnies check 


Comfort of Linens 


Moisture surge by Clinique


Whites, A lot of Whites


More Whites


Till I have my own Mansur Gavriel bag I ll add the colour to summer with my Bucket bag


Indulge in some serious Fashion Obsession and Follow on the Social Media.

Like and Follow. Facebook & Twitter.

We love to hear from you about how our blog is keeping you updated, do comment here or on Facebook. You can even mail us at – mayrosebynivea@gmail.com


154267785450505150415

Leave a Reply

