I have been away

Hello my lovelies 

You all must be thinking I am away from some days…  Well I have been on a vacation for a week now..  i wanted to share with all you guys that both my Parents had their superannuation retirement on 31/05/2015 and it gives me great pleasure when I share that my Father worked in the banking sector for 38 years and my mother worked in the education department for 27 years. It was a day of pride and honour for the whole family to be with them on this auspicious day.  

I was in my hometown for all the celebrations and now I am back  

 again to be in your lives with all the style. 😊 

Happy Sunday dearies! 

2 thoughts on “I have been away

Leave a Reply

