Today’s Shopping List!!

It’s one of those days where I run out of products at once and i frankly I have been waiting for this moment so that I can put my hands on the new stuff.

The 5 products I have been waiting to get. (Mini reviews will follow )

1. H2O+ Milk Shower Gel. 

2. H2O+ Agave Mist Moisturizing Body Balm.

3. Olay Regenerist Cream Cleanser

4. Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes

5. Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain. I have been using the Clinique Chubby Stick lately and It is Devine. just wanted a change 🙂

I so excited to try these goodies.

To buy these Click on the product Names 🙂 ❤

FotorCreated highest

Don’t forget to Follow me on social Media ❤

2 thoughts on “Today’s Shopping List!!

Leave a Reply

