Garnier White Complete Eye Roll On vs. Garnier Anti Dark Circles Eye Roll on -Review and Comparison!

Hello everyone,

I have been trying to search some eye pens lately and got my hands on the Garnier eye roll ons. I have tried them for some time now and I love them. I would love to share my views on both the products.

Garnier White Complete Eye Roll On

Proven-Efficacy:

– Immediate cooling effect to decongest puffy eyes.
– In 14 days skin looks brighter and more radiant.
– In 28 days eye puffiness and dark circles are reduced.

Usage & application Recommendation:

1. As mentioned on the packaging box, Apply on the eye contour area in light circular motion.
2.  They recommend applying it in the morning after waking up or anytime during the day.

It is Fragrance free.

Dermatologically tested.

Ophthalmologically tested.

Garnier Complete eye roll on Garnier Complete eye roll on1

Why I like this product: 

– As they claim to reduce puffiness, it does feel light under your eyes after applying this.
– It is a go to product for those tired eyes of yours when working late or reading too much.
– Although it looks very small but it lasts long.
– It is not that expensive for an eye product.

Somethings I did not like: 

It is a little too liquid. So once I apply it I have to massage it with my hand, and if I m out it becomes problematic to apply it with my hands (which might be dirty).

Cost: Rs. 190/-

I would give it 3.5/5

Garnier Anti Dark Circles Tinted Eye Roll on 


Proven-Efficacy: 

– Dark circles are perfectly covered and appear reduced.
– Eye contour is refreshed and brighter.

Usage & application Recommendation:

1.  Apply on the eye contour area in light circular massaging motion.
2.  They recommend applying it twice a day, in the morning and in the evening.

Garnier-Anti-Dark-Circles-Tinted-Eye-Roll-On-Review-2540beautyandfashionfreaks5

garnier-women-light-anti-dark-circle-eye-roll-on_abef47bd48ef985c92402c24d60b5ef9_images_1080_1440_mini

Why I like this product: 

– While we have lack of concealers in the Indian market this is like a holly grail for me when it comes to concealers.
– It is a brilliant touch up concealer too.
– After applying I do have to massage it using my contour brush of sponge but it blends with the skin very nicely and conceals better than any other concealer I have tried. Above all, it doesn’t get powdery of cakey.
– It comes in two shades and one can chose according to the skin tone ( because usually concealers don’t offer shades, only foundations do). I went for a lighter shade.

What I don’t like about this product:

– As it is Anti Dark Circles Eye roll on, I does not work for dark circles on the long term basis but acts like a good concealer.
– It does not work for a heavy make up concealer.

Cost: Rs 199/-

I would give it a 4/5.
Comparison:

 Overall I like both the products but I love the Garnier Anti Dark Circles Tinted Eye Roll on. 

Will I buy them again: Yess!!

13 thoughts on “Garnier White Complete Eye Roll On vs. Garnier Anti Dark Circles Eye Roll on -Review and Comparison!

  1. Ravneet says:

    Hey I was reading your review and it really helped but there’s something that’s bothering me .I recently bought garnier white complete roll on but I don’t have puffy eyes so is it fine to use this one for just dark circles or u recommend the other one .

    Like

    • Nivea Navjot Kaur says:

      I would recommend the dark circles one… But u knw what… It only works for light dark circles..if u have deep ones, i myself met a dermatologist recently and got a really nice cream..”fair eye” this medical cream is for advanced care.

      Like

Leave a Reply

